Staff

Donna Smith Sharff, LMHC
Executive Director
donna@childrensroom.org

Liz Cavano
Program & Administrative Coordinator
liz@childrensroom.org

Kim Cayer
Development Associate
kim@childrensroom.org

Nancy Frumer Styron, J.D., Psy.D
Clinical Director
nancyfs@childrensroom.org

Becca Harris
Development Assistant
becca@childrensroom.org

Cynthia Mesh, PhD, MPH
Operations Director
cynthia@childrensroom.org

Laurie Moskowitz-Corrois, MA, ET
Associate Program Director – Family & Expressive Arts
laurie@childrensroom.org

Jennifer Noonan, MSW
Bereavement Program Coordinator
jennifer@childrensroom.org

Deborah Rivlin, MA
Education Director
deborah@childrensroom.org

Colleen Shannon, LICSW
Associate Program Director – Youth & Community Outreach
colleen@childrensroom.org

Sarah Sherman
Communications & Grants Coordinator
sarah@childrensroom.org

Nancy Simpson-Banker, MA, FAHP
Development Director
nancy@childrensroom.org