Staff Members


Liz Cohen, MPH
Executive Director
liz@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 227

Headshot10_crop.

 

Kim Cayer
Philanthropy Director
kim@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 333

Headshot4_crop.

 

Nicole Campbell Christensen
Operations Manager
nicole@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 225

Headshot5_crop.

 

Becca Harris
Philanthropy Coordinator
becca@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 334

Headshot8_crop.

 

Christine Lambright, MA, MAAT
Youth & Community Outreach Coordinator
christine@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 214

 

Laurie Moskowitz-Corrois, LMHC, REAT
Associate Program Director – Family & Expressive Arts
laurie@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 223


Shamika Naidu

Grants and Data Coordinator
shamika@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 335

HeadshotJen

 

Jen Noonan, MSW
Bereavement Program Coordinator
jen@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 215

Headshot9_crop.

 

Deborah Rivlin, MA
Education Director
deborah@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 321


Nancy Frumer Styron, 
J.D., Psy.D
Clinical Director
nancyfs@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 322

Headshot7_crop.

 

Colleen Shannon, LICSW
Associate Program Director – Youth & Community Outreach
colleen@childrensroom.org
781-641-4741, ext. 222

Staff photos by Theresa Johnson Herlihy